Constitution of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
The Internal Quality Assurance Cell is hereby constituted on the recommendation of AICTE to ensure the quality of academia and other related aspects. In this aspect the following is
consensus agreed by all HOS/HOD’s present in the meeting with Honorable Chairman.

Member of the committee

1. Dr. RCPandey (Principal Kala Niketan Polytechnic College, Jabalpur)- Chairman

2. Dr. B P Gupta (Principal Govt. Mahila Polytechnic College, Jabalpur)- Vice- Chairman

3. Dr. Nitin Basedia (Director RIEM) Member

4. Dr. Sandeep pandey (Director RIEM) – Member

5. Mr. Deepak Sharma (Registrar)- Member 6. Mr. Sagar pal (HOD Electrician)- Member